2017 District Five Tournaments

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Prairie Falls GC Wed June 21st
SD2 MeadowWood GC Tues June 27th
SD3  Deer Park GC Wed July 5th
SD4  Kalispel G&CC Mon July 10th
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon/Tues July 17/18

All Sub-District entries will close at 11:59pm, one week prior to the tournament.

Four District Five Directors

Cyndi Kelly, Allen Hatley, Karen Hatley and Jody Henderson. These loyal volunteers make it all happen in District Five!

Tournament Details and Information

Prairie Falls GC
MeadowWood Golf Course
Deer Park GC
Kalispel G&CC
District Championship Palouse Ridge
State Championship Meadow Springs CC