College Teams

2018/2019 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

 

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Sarah Rhee, SR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – 206-543-0348

Associate Head Coach – Chessey Thomas – mfthomas@uw.edu

Volunteer Assistant Coach – David Elaimy

Men’s Golf Team:

none that we know of

Head Coach – Alan Murray -alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Michael Wilson – mw12@uw.edu


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Emily Baumgart – RS SO – Walla Walla, WA

Head Coach – Kelli Kamimura – kkamimura@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma White (Betland) – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Grant Cole, SR – Redmond, WA

Ryan Maine, SO – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425

Asst. Coach – Chris Gilbert – 509-335-0244


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Alexa Clark, SO – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Brenda Howe – bhowe@ewu.edu

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this fall

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Quinton Borseth, SO – Stanwood, WA

Nathan Cogswell, FR – Kent, WA

Zack Overstreet, JR – Issaquah, WA

Gabe Spach, SO – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Celia Beyke, SR – Federal Way, WA

TiAnna Ford, RSR – Roy, WA

Michaela Morris, FR – Walla Walla, WA

Maddie Prigge – JR – Gig Harbor, WA

Hailey Warren – SR – Spokane, WA

Bob Grisham, Women’s Head Coach – bgrisham@stmartin.edu

Mark Jensen, Associate Head Coach

Men’s Golf Team:

Tyler, Fitchett, SO – Yakima, WA

Trevor Frisby, SR – Edmonds, WA

Dennis Geissler, FR – Burlington, WA

Brooks McKinney, SO – Lacey, WA

Adam Raab, FR – Yakima, WA

Max Turnquist, FR – Yakima, WA

Kevin Bishop, Head Coach – kbishop@stmartin.edu

Robi Raab, Volunteer Assistant Coach


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Megan Billiter, SO – Spokane, WA

Brianna Estvelt, JR – Kennewick, WA

Anna Leete, SR – Oak Harbor, WA

Nicole Miller, SR – Renton, WA

Sara Shea, FR – Sequim, WA

Katelann Soth, SO – Bonney Lake, WA

Head Coach – Bo Stephan – 360-961-1505

Men’s Golf Team:

Devin Andrews, SO – Kirkland, WA

Michael Butler, SR – Sammamish, WA

Ethan Casto, JR – Snohomish, WA

Jordan Lee, FR – Tacoma, WA

Cody Oakes, FR – Arlington, WA

Cody Roth, SR – Bellingham, WA

Jack Shea, JR – Sequim, WA

Aidan Thain, SO – Bellevue, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu

Jeffrey Marcum, Graduate Assistant

Craig Welty – Volunteer

Jake Koppenberg – Volunteer

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Grace Frazier, SO – Clarkston, WA

Danika Palm, JR – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Lisa Johnson – wasinger@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Jack Plaster, FR – Spokane, WA

Colt Sherrell, FR – Maple Valley, WA

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Jalayne Martinez, JR – Pasco, WA

Head Coach,  Nicole Bird – NBird@boisestate.edu

Asst Coach, Dave Bartels – davidbartels@boisestate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Brian Humphreys, JR – Washougal, WA

Head Coach, Dan Potter – danielpotter@boisestate.edu

Asst. Coach, Thayer White – thayerwhite@boisestate.edu


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!

_________________________________________________________________________

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Nolan Backman, RJR – Olympia, WA

Chase Carlson, RJR – Tacoma, WA

Luke Doss, RSO – SeaTac, WA

Head Coach – Mark Hull – mhull@ccu.edu

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Riley Killip, SO – Olympia, WA

Ryan Russell, JR – Gig Harbor, WA

Head Coach – Lindsey Aho –  laho@cu-portland.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this year

Head Coach – Lindsey Aho – laho@cu-portland.edu

DENVER UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Eric Hagen, JR – Aberdeen, WA

John Sand, SO – Hoquiam, WA

Head Coach – Erik Billinger – Erik.Billinger@du.edu

GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Ashley Fitzgibbons, JR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach -Kate Schanuel – Kathryn.Schanuel@georgetown.edu

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Holden Backes, SO – Yakima, WA

Chris Mogg, JR – Sammamish, WA

Nick Nolan, JR – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach – Robert Gray – gray@gonzaga.edu

Women’s Team

Kaysa Panke, FR – Davenport, WA

Head Coach – Brad Rickel – rickel@gonzaga.edu

HARTFORD UNIVERSITY  2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Caitlin Maralack, SO – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Pete Stankevich – stankevic@hartford.edu

MARYMOUNT CALIFORNIA UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Maria Biondi, SR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Michael Miller – mmiller@marymountcalifornia.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Kelly Hooper, SO – Spokane, WA

Lilly Navarre,  JR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com

OCCIDENTAL UNIVERSITY  2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Spencer Raub, JR – Lake Stevens, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Anna Lundquist, FR – Lake Stevens, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Olivia Benzin, SR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet – kelly.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Sean Kato, FR – Redmond, WA

Spencer Tibbitts, SO – Vancouver, WA

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Noah Goldman – noah.goldman@oregonstate.edu

PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Jared Beals, SO – Enumclaw, WA

Jordan Brajcich, SO – Mill Creek, WA

Austin Darnell, SO – Mt Vernon, WA

Mitchell Dover, JR – North Bend, WA

Luke Hall, SO – Newcastle, WA

Connor Kern, SO – Olympia, WA

Jordan Lau, SO – Redmond, WA

Alex Nelson, JR – North Bend, WA

Gunner Nielson, FR – Olympia, WA

Luke Rockwell, SO – Issaquah, WA

Ryan Sturdivan, SR – Woodland, WA

Head Coach – Kris Swanson – swansokm@plu.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Sami Briney, JR – Clarkston, WA

Madilynn Lowrance, FR – Yelm, WA

Nicole Matiatos, SO – Auburn, WA

Lila Ridge, SO – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Sara Griggin – griffise@plu.edu 

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Carl Underwood, SO – Richland, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach –  joej@uwyo.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Samantha Hui, FR – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Josey Stender –  jstender@uwyo.edu

UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Gabe Lysen, JR – Kirkland, WA

Head Coach – Chris Curran – chris.curran@uvu.edu

WILLAMETTE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team:

Trent Jones, SR – Kenmore, WA

Andrew Kibbee, FR – Kenmore, WA

Kenneth Sheldon, SR – Ocean Park, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu

YALE UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Men’s Golf Team
:

Sean Yi, JR – Auburn, WA

Head Coach – Colin Sheehan – colin.sheehan@yale.edu

WHITMAN 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Ally Collier, JR – Redmond, WA

Helen Maslen, SO – Sammamish, WA

Hannah Ro, JR – Edmonds, WA

Vreni Todd, FR – Snohomish, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Luc Birchfield, JR – Seattle, WA

Tobias Zabel, JR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu

WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Ali Brandt, JR – Wenatchee, WA

Abby Douglas, FR – Lynnwood, WA

Cheyenne Marchand, JR- Spokane, WA

Jamey Pentony, JR – Union, WA

Head Coach, David Fern – dfern@whitworth.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Caleb Belton, SO – Zillah, WA

Ryan Brown, SR – Spokane, WA

JackRyan O’Neil – JR – Brier, WA

Derrick Phelps, SR – Zillah, WA

Preston Roth, SR- Rathdrum, ID

Sam Stiles, JR – Colbert, WA

Head Coach, Scott Kramer – skramer@whitworth.edu

WILLIAMS COLLEGE 2018/19

Women’s Golf Team:

Renee Kwak, JR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach, Tomas Adalsteinsson – ta6@williams.edu