College Teams

2016/2017 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

 

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

Women’s Golf Team:

Sarah Rhee, SO – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – 206-543-0348

Associate Head Coach – Chessey Thomas – mfthomas@uw.edu

Volunteer Assistant Coach – David Elaimy

Men’s Golf Team:

Frank Garber, JR – Kirkland, WA

Sam Warkentin – FR – Bainbridge Island, WA

Head Coach – Alan Murray -alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Michael Wilson – mw12@uw.edu


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Emily Baumgart – FR – Walla Walla, WA

Alivia Brown, JR – Gig Harbor, WA

Cherokee Kim, SR – Dupont, WA

Jamie Midkiff, JR – Sammamish, WA

BreeLin Wanderscheid, JR – Goldendale, WA

Head Coach – Kelli Kamimura – kkamimura@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma Betland – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Derek Bayley, JR – Rathdrum, WA

Ryan Baumgart, JR – Walla Walla, WA

Grant Cole, SO – Redmond, WA

Nick Mandell, SR – Kennewick, WA

Brian Mogg, JR – Sammamish, WA

Aaron Whalen, SO – Ephrata, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425

Asst. Coach – Chris Gilbert – 509-335-0244


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Hannah Kim, SR – Renton, WA

Neydeen Martinez, JR – Pasco, WA

Head Coach – Brenda Howe – bhowe@ewu.edu

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Jamie Huo, SR – Kent, WA

Alexus Song, SR – Auburn, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Michael Almonte, RSR – Fircrest, WA

Kyle Cornett, SR – Mill Creek, WA

Joe Harvie, JR – Orting, WA

Zack Overstreet – FR – Issaquah, WA

Ross Kukula, SR – Ocean Park, WA

Patrick Sato, SR – Bellevue, WA

Ahren Young, SR – Renton, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

 

 

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Celia Beyke, SO – Federal Way, WA

Sally Fletcher, JR – Bremerton, WA

TiAnna Ford, RFR – Roy, WA

Kassidy Krug, SO – Spokane, WA

Maddie Prigge – FR – Gig Harbor, WA

Chloe Read, SR – Edgewood, WA

Hailey Warren – JR – Spokane, WA

Lisa Zelasko, JR – Tacoma, WA

Bob Grisham, Women’s Head Coach – bgrisham@stmartin.edu

Mark Jensen, Associate Head Coach

Keith Liedes, Volunteer Coach

Men’s Golf Team:

Alex Aguilar – JR – Tacoma, WA

Alec Charles, SO – Gig Harbor, WA

Trevor Frisby, SO – Edmonds, WA

Andrew Raab, JR – Yakima, WA

Jared Rasmussen, RSR – Chehalis, WA

Kevin Bishop, Head Coach – kbishop@stmartin.edu

John Eisentrout, Assistant Coach


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Brooke Brannigan, SR – Bellingham, WA

Nicole Miller, SO – Renton, WA

Audrey Orem, SR – Bellingham, WA

Jenn Paul, JR – Bellingham, WA

Stephanie Sewell, SO – Kent, WA

Head Coach – Bo Stephan – 360-961-1505

Graduate Assistant – Kristen Hansen

Men’s Golf Team:

Ezra Arneson, FR – Lynden, WA

Adam Barker, JR – Gig Harbor, WA

Michael Butler, SO – Sammamish, WA

Ethan Casto, FR – Snohomish, WA

Chris Hatch, SR – Mukilteo, WA

Brett Johnson, SR – Ridgefield, WA

Jeffrey Marcum, SR – Richland, WA

Cody Roth, SO – Bellingham, WA

Willy Scholten, JR – Lynden, WA

Jack Shea, FR – Sequim, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu

Craig Welty – Volunteer

Jake Koppenberg – Volunteer

 

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO

Women’s Golf Team:

Kendall Gray, JR – Fife, WA

Hannah Gropp, FR – Spokane, WA

Amy Hasenoehrl, SR – Lewiston, ID

Danika Palm, FR – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Lisa Johnson – wasinger@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Jalayne Martinez, FR – Pasco, WA

Head Coach,  Nicole Bird – NBird@boisestate.edu

Asst Coach, Dave Bartels

No players on the Men’s Team


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!


ALLEGHENY COLLEGE

Men’s Golf Team:

Sam Gray, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Jeff Groff – jgroff@allegheny.edu

CAL LUTHERAN COLLEGE

Men’s Golf Team:

Nick Friend, FR – Tacoma, WA

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Luke Doss, FR – SeaTac, WA

Andrew Kennedy, SR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Mark Hull – mhull@ccu.edu

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Spencer Jacobson, JR – Silverdale, WA

Ryan Russell, FR – Gig Harbor, WA

Head Coach – Adrian Burtner – aburtner@cu-portland.edu

DARTMOUTH

Women’s Golf Team:

Maddie Nelson, FR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – Alex Kirk

DENVER UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Eric Hagen, FR – Aberdeen, WA

Head Coach – Erik Billinger

GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Ashley Fitzgibbons, FR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – Katie Brophy

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Ben Dubois, JR – Renton, WA

Chris Mogg, FR – Sammamish, WA

Nick Nolan, FR – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach – Robert Gray

N/A Women’s Team

HARTFORD UNIVERSITY 

Women’s Golf Team:

Caitlin Maralack, FR – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Pete Stankevich – stankevic@hartford.edu

LIPSCOMB UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Eric Ansett, JR – Spokane, WA


MARYMOUNT CALIFORNIA UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Maria Biondi, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Michael Miller – mmiller@marymountcalifornia.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Kelly Hooper, FR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com

NORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Sierra Bezdicek, JR – Colbert, WA

Head Coach – Brad Bedortha – Brad.Bedortha@nau.edu


OCCIDENTAL UNIVERSITY 

Men’s Golf Team:

Joe Klemencic, FR – Seattle, WA

Spencer Raub, FR – Lake Stevens, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Olivia Benzin, SO – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet

Men’s Golf Team:

No players at this time

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Jonnie Motomochi – jonnie.motomochi@oregonstate.edu


PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Mitchell Baldridge, JR – Edgewood, WA

Mitchell Dover, FR – North Bend, WA

Kyle Drugge, SR – Puyallup, WA

Alex Nelson, FR – North Bend, WA

Head Coach – Kris Swanson – swansokm@plu.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Jeankie-Jhen Aczon, SR – Puyallup, WA

Anela Barber, SR – Gig Harbor, WA

Sami Briney, FR – Clarkston, WA

Desirae Hazelwood, FR – Bonney Lake, WA

Anna Jessen, SR – Kirkland, WA

Madison LaVergne, JR – Orting, WA

Abby Lyon, SO – Everett, WA

Head Coach – Sara Griggin – griffise@plu.edu

PRINCETON UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Head Coach – Erika DeSanty – edesanty@princeton.edu


UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO

Women’s Golf Team:

Lauryn Keating, SO – Elma, WA

Anne Kelly – Head Coach – anne.kelly@colorado.edu

Brent Franklin – Asst Coach – brent.franklin@colorado.edu


UNIVERSITY OF DENVER

Women’s Golf Team:

Lindsay Kuhle – Head Coach – Lindsay.Kuhle@du.edu

Daniela Lendl – Asst Coach

Men’s Golf Team:

Eric Hagen, FR – Aberdeen, WA

Head Coach – Erik Billinger – Erik.Billinger@du.edu


USC

Women’s Golf Team:

Head Coach, Andrea Gaston


UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING

Men’s Golf Team:

Drew McCullough, JR – Richland
, WA

Ryan Wallen, SR – Blaine, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach


UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Gabe Lysen, FR – Kirkland, WA

Head Coach – Chris Curran

WEBER STATE UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Kaceelyn Pouttu, FR – Kellogg, ID

WILLAMETTE UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team:

Spencer Hong, JR – Bellevue, WA

Trent Jones, SO – Kenmore, WA

Kenneth Sheldon, SO – Ocean Park, WA

Clark Wilson, SR – Ocean Park, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu

YALE UNIVERSITY

Men’s Golf Team
:

Li Wang, SR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – Colin Sheehan – colin.sheehan@yale.edu


WHITMAN

Women’s Golf Team:

Ally Collier, FR – Redmond, WA

Kendall Dunovant, JR – Walla Walla, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Luc Birchfield, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Peter McClure – mcclurp@whitman.edu


WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY

Women’s Golf Team:

Ali Brandt – FR – Wenatchee, WA

Cheyenne Marchand, FR – Spokane, WA

Katie Ochoa, JR – Spokane, WA

Jamey Pentony, FR – Union, WA

Madison Pilo, JR – Enumclaw, WA

Michal Schuster, SR – St John, WA

Head Coach, Emily Guthrie – eguthrie13@my.whitworth.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Jamie Carroll, SR – Anacortes, WA

JackRyan O’Neil – FR – Brier, WA

Sam Stiles, FR – Colbert, WA

Head Coach, Warren Fredrichs – wfriedrichs@whitworth.edu

WILLIAMS COLLEGE

Women’s Golf Team:

Renee Kwak, FR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach – Tomas Adalsteinsson