2019 Schedule

Register for 2018 Winter Classic Wait List Here

2019 WJGA State Championship

Fircrest GC Wed-Fri
July 31 – Aug 2
Oakbrook GC Wed & Thurs
July 31 – Aug 1
Allenmore GC Wed & Thurs
July 31 – Aug 1

2019 WJGA Schedule- Statewide Events

Western Open Capitol City GC
Sat/Sun March 30-31
Eastern Open Sun Willows GC Sat/Sun April 27-28
Players Open The Links GC Sat/Sun May 18-19
IMG Academy Jr.
World Qualifier
Tumwater Valley GC Fri/Sat June 21-22
State Best-Ball  
Tournament of
Champions
Clarkston G&CC Mon/Tues Aug. 19-20
Turkey Shoot (2018) High Cedars GC Mon Nov 12
Winter Classic (2018) Willows Run – Coyote Creek
Sat Dec 15

District One – Everett to North Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Camaloch GC Thurs June 20
SD2 Loomis Trail GC Mon June 24
SD3 Avalon GL Tues July 2
SD4 Legion Memorial GC Wed July 10
District Whidbey GC Mon/Tues July 15-16

District Two – Seattle Area

Events Course Day   Date
SD1 Broadmoor GC Mon June 24
SD2 Nile Shrine GC Mon July 1
SD3 West Seattle GC Mon July 8
SD4 The Blue Heron GC Thurs July 11
District Willows Run – Coyote Mon/Tues July 15-16

District Three – W. Tacoma South to Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Gold Mt. – Cascade Thurs June 20
SD2 Wing Point G&CC Mon June 24
SD3 Kitsap G&CC Mon July 1
SD4
District Tumwater Valley GC Mon/Tues July 15-16

District Four – Yakima, Tri-Cities,
Umatilla County, OR

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Black Rock Creek GC Wed June 19
SD2 Wenatchee G&CC Mon June 24
SD3 Mt. Adams CC Mon July 1
SD4 Links at Moses Pointe Mon July 8
District Columbia Point GC Mon/Tues July 15-16

District Five – Spokane Area

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Liberty Lake GC Mon June 17
SD2
SD3 Deer Park GC Mon July 1
SD4 Prairie Falls GC Wed July 10
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon/Tues July 15-16

District Six – South King County
East Pierce County

Events Course  Day Date 
SD1 Enumclaw GC Wed June 26
SD2 Lake Spanaway GC Mon July 1
SD3 Glen Acres G&CC Mon July 8
SD4 Twin Lakes G&CC Thurs July 11
District High Cedars GC Mon/Tues  July 15-16