2017 Schedule

2017 WJGA State Championship

Meadow Springs CC Tues-Thurs
Aug 1 – 3
Black Rock Creek GC Tues & Wed Aug 1 – 2
Columbia Point GC Tues & Wed Aug 1 – 2

2017/18 WJGA Schedule- Statewide Events

Western Open Capitol City GC
Sat/Sun April 1-2
Eastern Open Sun Willows GC Sat/Sun April 29-30
Players Open Indian Canyon & Creek @ Qualchan Sat/Sun May 20-21
IMG Academy Jr.
World Qualifier
Tumwater Valley GC Fri/Sat June 23-24
WJGA State Best-Ball Tam O’Shanter G&CC Mon Aug 7
Tournament of
Champions
Whidbey GC Mon/Tues Aug 21-22
Turkey Shoot North Shore GC Fri Nov 10
Winter Classic Chambers Bay Mon Dec 18

District One – Everett to North Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1
SD2
SD3
SD4 Sudden Valley GC  Mon July 9
District Sunland G&CC Sat/Sun July 14/15

District Two – Seattle Area

Events Course Day   Date
SD1 Seattle GC Mon June 26
SD2 Snoqualmie Falls GC Thurs June 29
SD3 The Blue Heron GC
Thurs July 6
SD4 Sand Point CC Mon July 10
District The GC at Echo Falls Mon/Tues July 17-18

District Three – W. Tacoma South to Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1
SD2
SD3
SD4 Longview CC Monday July 9
District Mon/Tues July 16-17

District Four – Yakima, Tri-Cities,
Umatilla County, OR

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1
SD2
SD3
SD4
District Moses Lake GC Mon/Tues July 16-17

District Five – Spokane Area

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Prairie Falls GC
Wed June 21
SD2 MeadowWood GC Tues June 27
SD3 Deer Park GC Wed July 5
SD4 Kalispel G&CC Mon July 10
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon/Tues July 17-18

District Six – South King County
East Pierce County

Events Course  Day Date 
SD1 Rainier G&CC Mon June 26
SD2 Brookdale GC Thurs June 29
SD3 Auburn GC Mon July 10
SD4 Lake Spanaway GC Wed July 12
District High Cedars GC Mon/Tues July 17-18